Warning: Declaration of WPDI_Plugin_Installer_Skin::feedback($string) should be compatible with WP_Upgrader_Skin::feedback($string, ...$args) in /home/disstudi/public_html/wp-content/plugins/classic-editor-addon/vendor/afragen/wp-dependency-installer/wp-dependency-installer.php on line 526

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/disstudi/public_html/wp-content/plugins/classic-editor-addon/vendor/afragen/wp-dependency-installer/wp-dependency-installer.php:526) in /home/disstudi/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wild-apricot-login/Modules/Core/Session/Manager.php on line 20
2009-2010 Board of Directors – Society for Disability Studies Skip to content

2009-2010 Board of Directors

The board of directors of SDS is comprised of dedicated member representatives who oversee the running of the organization. Elected by SDS’s membership, the board includes faculty members and a student representative. The listing below provides the names and positions of the 2008-09 board of directors.

2009 - 2010 SDS Board Officers

  • Pamela Block, President
  • Allison Carey and Alberto Guzman, Joint Vice Preseidents
  • Bruce Henderson or Joan Ostrove, Secretary
  • Frank Wyman, Treasurer

SDS Board of Directors

  • Susan Baglieri
  • Lian Ben-Moshe
  • Tammy Berberi
  • Michelle Friedner
  • Devva Kasnitz
  • Petra Kuppers
  • Lawrence Carter-Long
  • Scott Robertson, Student Representative

DSQ Editors

  • Brenda Brueggeman
  • Scott Danforth